About The Author

Katie Salidas is a USA Today bestselling author and RONE award winner known for her unique genre-blending style.

Since 2010 she's penned five bestselling book series: the Immortalis, Olde Town Pack, Little Werewolf, Chronicles of the Uprising, and the all-new Agents of A.S.S.E.T. series. As her not-so-secret alter ego, Rozlyn Sparks, she is a USA Today bestselling author of romance with a naughty side.

In her spare time Katie also produces and hosts a YouTube talk show; Spilling Ink. She also has a regular column on First Comics News where she explores writing from a nerdy perspective.

End of the Year or End of the World? Either Way, this Sale Ends at Midnight on the 31st!

Survival is a deadly game that Mira refuses to lose
#99c Chronicles of the Uprising #sale now through Dec 31st 2017!
Get all 6 books on sale now.

The Chronicles of the Uprising Book 1: Dissension 2015 RONE award Winner for best Paranormal In the new world order, being supernatural is a crime. Vampires once thought to be mythical, have been discovered, assimilated, and enslaved. Used for blood sport in the gladiatorial arena, their immortal lives are allowed to continue only for the entertainment of the human masses. Book 2: Complication The myth of Sanctuary was all that kept Mira strong during the endless years of slavery in the Iron Gate arena. When she finally finds it, the truth of what lay behind those well-protected borders threatens to destroy the last shred of her humanity. Book 3: Revolution Peace is an illusion. Blood, violence, and death follow Mira like shadows. Battle lines have been drawn between human and Otherkin, and a bloody war is on the horizon:one that will end in either a shift in the world's balance of power...or ultimate destruction. Book 4: Transition Peace is just a breath between battles for Mira, and during this brief respite Mira is gifted one of her greatest weapons. If she can use this to her advantage, she'll have a new ally in the next battle to come. Book 5: Retribution Former gladiator turned freedom fighter, Mira has carved a trail from New Haven to Caldera Grove and back, freeing her people, the vampires, from enslavement by the humans. But with victory almost within reach, a new and powerful enemy emerges. One who'll be satisfied with nothing less than complete subjugation--or destruction--of all supernatural beings. Book 6: Annihilation 2017 RONE award Finalist Still clinging rabidly to power, the Elites spin lies of prejudice and hatred, stoking the flames of war between humanity and otherkin. Mira, had sacrificed everything. But it will take more than even she can give to end this war or face annihilation.

#99c Chronicles of the Uprising #sale now through Dec 31st!
Get all 6 books on sale now.